Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Shannon Brogden, CPA Sacramento President shannon@apcpagroup.com Edit
Cathy Robb Sacramento Vice President / Secretary crobb@flintbuilders.com Edit
Terrie Dillon Sacramento Treasurer / Immediate Past President terrie@royalelect.com Edit
Mary Grandy Sacramento Director of Sponsorship mary.grandy@epicbrokers.com Edit
Chemene Phillips Sacramento Director of Communications cphillips@brixbranding.com Edit
Juli Riles Sacramento Director of Content & Licensing juli.riles@zbeta.com Edit
Frank Di Lorenzo Sacramento Director of Peer Groups fdilorenzo@preferredstrategies.com Edit
Greg Robinson Sacramento Director of Membership GregRobinson@UmpquaBank.com Edit
John Weber Sacramento Director of Operations jweber@iwins.com Edit
Dona Lisa Buschmann Sacramento Director of Special Events dbuschmann@gbender.com Edit
Jeff Silva Sacramento Director of Community Involvement jeff.silva@mossadams.com Edit